#
www.ugandaonline.net
Uganda Music Industry
Uganda Entertainment Photos 

Entertainment Photos in Uganda.

Sponsored

Sponsored

Saturday, 23 May 2009
Carnival Babes
Some of the babes at the Orange Carnival the very first of its kind on Kampala streets. Otherwise the rest are indoors more so at night.-Photo by Nicholas Oneal.
Posted by: uowd AT 08:54 am   |  Permalink   |  2 Comments  |  Email
Comments:
we should be proud of our country having beuty girls check out such nice babies guess if u have both of them in your territory why dont u go perod
Posted by tandeka on 23/05/2009 - 09:48 AM
Yo the pic is cool
Posted by Muwonge on 24/06/2009 - 10:49 AM

Post comment
Name
 *
Email Address

Message
(max 750 characters)
*
Verify image below
*
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.

Uganda Music Online 
Tabloid News

Uganda Videos 
Miss Uganda
Photo Gallery

East African Safaris

Ads

Desire Luzinda

Ads

Adz

Fashion & Style 
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Desiree Luzinda dazzles in white short top and jeans
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Zuena clad in a black and white horizontal stripes dress
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Fashion for tall women
Monday, 30 June 2014
Plus size dress for curvy women
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Dark blue zip-front dress
Latest Photos 
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Curvy Shafigure Kitaka to replace Anita Fabiola
Friday, 22 May 2015
Club Venom Versace party
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Abdu Mulaasi shooting a video of a dead man
Saturday, 09 May 2015
Radio and Weasel rocked skirts as part of the fashion for their 2015 concert
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Jose Chameleone in one of the outfits at the Wale Wale concert on Labour Day.
Site Mailing List 
Gossip, Music, Models, Photo Gallery, Online Advertising

Uganda Online Email    Copyright © 2015 Uganda Online Website Directory. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyDisclaimer All external sites will open in a new browser. Ugandaonline.net does not endorse external sites.