#
www.ugandaonline.net
Uganda Music Industry
  • Vivo Energy Uganda
Uganda Entertainment Photos 

Entertainment Photos in Uganda.

Sponsored

Sponsored

Monday, 02 March 2009

eMbuutu y'Embuutikizi

This was a function by Bukedde FM(100.5fm) at Nakivubo where various artists performed ranging from Bebe Cool, Eagles Production, Jose Chameleone, Mesach Semakula, Cindy, Phina Mugerwa among others. Photo by Nicholas Oneal.

Posted by: uowd AT 02:02 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email

Uganda Music Online 
Tabloid News

Uganda Videos 
Miss Uganda
Photo Gallery

East African Safaris

Ads

Desire Luzinda

Ads

Adz

Fashion & Style 
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Zuena clad in a black and white horizontal stripes dress
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Fashion for tall women
Monday, 30 June 2014
Plus size dress for curvy women
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Dark blue zip-front dress
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Sleveless blue dress
Latest Photos 
Friday, 19 December 2014
Zari's All White Party was sold out.
Monday, 15 December 2014
Iryn Namubiru celebrates birthday on a boat cruise
Monday, 15 December 2014
Sheebah Karungi and close pal
Monday, 17 November 2014
Juliana's nice shoe
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Uganda Cranes fans showing off his styled up dreads.
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Gossip, Music, Models, Photo Gallery, Online Advertising

Uganda Online Email    Copyright © 2014 Uganda Online Website Directory. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyDisclaimer All external sites will open in a new browser. Ugandaonline.net does not endorse external sites.