#
www.ugandaonline.net
Uganda Music Industry
Uganda Entertainment Photos 

Entertainment Photos in Uganda.

Sponsored

Sponsored

Sunday, 24 November 2013

The Kokodiosis singer did not miss out too

Dreadlocked Bebe Cool running for water - Photo by Nicholas Oneal

Posted by: uowd AT 09:42 pm   |  Permalink   |  0 Comments  |  Email
Comments:

Post comment
Name
 *
Email Address

Message
(max 750 characters)
*
Verify image below
*
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.

Uganda Music Online 
Tabloid News

Uganda Videos 
Miss Uganda
Photo Gallery

East African Safaris

Ads

Desire Luzinda

Ads

Adz

Fashion & Style 
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Desiree Luzinda dazzles in white short top and jeans
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Zuena clad in a black and white horizontal stripes dress
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Fashion for tall women
Monday, 30 June 2014
Plus size dress for curvy women
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Dark blue zip-front dress
Latest Photos 
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Jose Chameleone in one of the outfits at the Wale Wale concert on Labour Day.
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
It was a case of a Ugandan comedienne meeting a Kenyan actress
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
When Desire Luzinda met her baby daddy...
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
King Oyo and Kabaka Mutebi share a light moment
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
King Oyo was feeling at ease at least away from his kingdom troubles
Site Mailing List 
Gossip, Music, Models, Photo Gallery, Online Advertising

Uganda Online Email    Copyright © 2015 Uganda Online Website Directory. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyDisclaimer All external sites will open in a new browser. Ugandaonline.net does not endorse external sites.