#
www.ugandaonline.net
Uganda Music Industry
Uganda Entertainment Photos 

Entertainment Photos in Uganda.

Sponsored

Sponsored

Saturday, 23 February 2013
Atlas with a babe @ Club Silk during the Bahamas Nite
Singer Atlas with a babe during the Bahamas Night last Thursday
Posted by: uowd AT 02:46 pm   |  Permalink   |  0 Comments  |  Email
Comments:

Post comment
Name
 *
Email Address

Message
(max 750 characters)
*
Verify image below
*
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.

Uganda Music Online 
Tabloid News

Uganda Videos 
Miss Uganda
Photo Gallery

East African Safaris

Ads

Desire Luzinda

Ads

Adz

Fashion & Style 
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Zuena clad in a black and white horizontal stripes dress
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Fashion for tall women
Monday, 30 June 2014
Plus size dress for curvy women
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Dark blue zip-front dress
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Sleveless blue dress
Latest Photos 
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
When Desire Luzinda met her baby daddy...
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
King Oyo and Kabaka Mutebi share a light moment
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
King Oyo was feeling at ease at least away from his kingdom troubles
Saturday, 04 April 2015
Zari and Diamond Platnumz looking stunning on their wedding day
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Desire Luzinda was dressed in black and gold forher London performance
Site Mailing List 
Gossip, Music, Models, Photo Gallery, Online Advertising

Uganda Online Email    Copyright © 2015 Uganda Online Website Directory. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyDisclaimer All external sites will open in a new browser. Ugandaonline.net does not endorse external sites.